about me

hey everyone,

I’m Gwen Visser, I am 15 years old and I live in Holland. I found lifestyle, fashion and makeup very nice to talk about with you. I am also a fangirl of one direction, zoella, pointlessblog, 5 seconds of summer, little mix and much more. As you now know, I’m a fan of zoella, by her, I started this blog. I always felt a bit inspired by her videos, when I checked her blog  out, I was absolutely  sure, I also wanted a blog. On this blog  I want to post things like recipes, DIY’s, outfits, makeup looks, and more. I want to do this at least 1 x per week this will might not always succeed with my busy life but I’m going to do my best. I wish you much fun on my blog and hope to see back on my other posts.

bye bye,

Gwen

Leave a Reply

